• Testdrive
  • Lifetime Shield
  • Collision
  • Rental
Service/Parts: (877) 831-6293
Collision Center: (434) 797-1100
4050 Riverside Drive Danville , VA 24541 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every time we hear from a customer we get some valuable insights into the way our business operates. We know how things run on a day-to-day basis, but only you get to have a fair unbiased opinion of our dealership. By looking at the reviews and testimonials below, you can see how much our customers truly love us. We owe it all to our Honda brand, our community involvement, our friendly staff, and the way that we do business. Our customers love us for the same reasons that Honda awarded us with the Honda President’s Award.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mcburnette 19 Oct 2017
I had to get a new car because my lease was running out. Jon Moran was the gentleman who has helped me on several occasions and is a very genuine man who truly wanted to help me. He was patient with me and got me in a fantastic new car. He will truly have me as a customer for life.
5 rate
DealerRater
honda 19 Oct 2017
Service advisor answered all my questions. This was my first visit for Service. I arrived early explaining my need to make a Doctors Appointment. He assured me that I would be out in plenty of time. I was out and able to keep my appointment. While there I had a cup of coffee and nabs on your dime. T...HANKS. I also visited Parts Dept. The man behind counter was super friendly and in fact told me he was picking up a New 2018 Accord that day. I have been most pleased with all folks I contacted via phone,sales, in person. I had previously recommended you as we have 5 Hondas in our family, son and grandkids, and that person also purchased new Honda CRV. My only recommendation is to keep doing what you are doing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cargirl 19 Oct 2017
I had a good experience with the sales team. Very friendly and experienced staff. My only regret is that I wish I had not purchased the prepaid service contract or the extended warranty. I love the vehicle but it seems a little large for me. I wish I would have test driven the HR V before making ...a decision and I wish I had of asked if there were any used 2016 CR V’s in stock. Would be nice to have free oil changes and inspections for the first few times on the purchase of a new vehicle and a few rebates from the manufacturer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Megan 19 Oct 2017
This Honda dealership has excellent customer service and gets your vehicle in and out in a flash! Thank you for being the best dealership around!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Emma from Halifax, VA 18 Oct 2017
No matter the circumstances, I always get excellent service at Padgett's Honda. Yesterday, without an appointment, I went there because there had been a death in my family. I needed to drive to Richmond and possibly Baltimore with confidence that a car breakdown would not add to my worries or co...ncerns. Without hesitation, my car was put in the service line and the oil checked, tires rotated, and new brake pads installed. The brake pads were an unexpected item, but thankfully the mechanics noticed severe wear, and informed me, and without hesitation, I got them fixed. Also everyone is friendly and welcoming so a visit is even fun. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy44 17 Oct 2017
The service and especially the above average customer service makes this department superb. I definitely recommend the service department of this dealership. I will always bring my CRV for service here.
5 rate
DealerRater
ronczka, pat3145 15 Oct 2017
I came to Padgett's service department to have my 2016 Honda CRV inspected. I was there less than an hour . Wendy was the gal who completed the paperwork with a smile. Everyone I interacted with was kind and efficient. Great people to deal with. Patricia Ronczka
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda16 13 Oct 2017
Being able to go online to make service appointment for oil change speeds up process. They were on time an was out less than hour.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samuel Reid 13 Oct 2017
My wife and I were in the market for a new crossover/SUV type vehicle and were recommended to give Steve Padgett's Danville Honda a try because of their service and lifetime warranty. We are so glad we did and have enjoyed our new Pilot ever since.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie Tart 12 Oct 2017
My wife and I drove over 2 hours to look at a vehicle here. Salesman Chase Tate is as good as they come. We worked out a deal over text messages and they stood by that deal. Ask for Chase Tate when you go you want be disappointed. Will definitely be back in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.