Service/Parts: (877) 831-6293
Collision Center: (434) 797-1100
4050 Riverside Drive Danville , VA 24541 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every time we hear from a customer we get some valuable insights into the way our business operates. We know how things run on a day-to-day basis, but only you get to have a fair unbiased opinion of our dealership. By looking at the reviews and testimonials below, you can see how much our customers truly love us. We owe it all to our Honda brand, our community involvement, our friendly staff, and the way that we do business. Our customers love us for the same reasons that Honda awarded us with the Honda President’s Award.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
XCorps 22 Jun 2017
Purchased a 2011 Odyssey new and have had it serviced here for the life of the vehicle. Now have 105,000 miles on the car. Overall, I have been well satisfied. I have probably purchased over 20 new cars in my life. The buying experience here was average, not bad but nothing to rave about. . The serv...ice has always been done properly and with courtesy but the service department does occasionally get backed up. Their estimates have been reliable. Service responsiveness deteriorated during the recent new dealership renovation but hopefully will get back to the former level. I have no reason not to go back to this dealer for service or a new Honda. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Christopher B., Hickory, NC 19 Jun 2017
Just bought the first 2017 Civic SI from Steve Padgett Honda! Fast and easy experience!
5 rate
Yelp
Gaylia 19 May 2017
Quality work and fast service! My car air conditioning feels great. The recalls were serviced at the same time as requested service. Great place to buy a car and regular maintenance for your vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin Crippen 21 Dec 2016
I'd like to Thank David Cortes and Steve Padgett's Danville Honda for an exceptionally pleasant buying experience. From my first contact with David to the completion of the purchase, David responded quickly and accurately. There were no hidden costs or surprises along the way. David took ...his time and explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend David and Danville Honda. Martin Crippen, Apex NC 2917 Honda Pilot - Sold by David Cortes, Purchased From Steve Padgett's Danville Honda Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mike 29 Oct 2016
Drove there from Murrells Inlet, SC to buy because of the integrity of a sales rep named Joe.Great experience. My friend asked where I bought my wife's car and I gave him Joe's#. He bought that day and is very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
JudyA 14 Sep 2016
I just purchased a 2016 Honda CRV SE from Steve Padgett's Danville dealership. The drive from SE coastal NC was well worth the trip. David Cortes couldn't have been more professional and helpful, as were the many individuals who work at Padgett's. By far and away, the best sales exper...ience I have had in car buying. This is my fourth Honda and third CRV. A car that cannot be beat. Thank you David and Steve Padgett's - the experience was delightful and I have been recommending you to all who are interested.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice 28 Mar 2016
I recently leased a 2016 Honda Pilot. This was my first time leasing a vehicle. Thank you Chase Tate for making that process smooth and simple. He was very informative and knowledgeable. His main concern was my personal satisfaction. I look forward to working with him for years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
David and Shirley 29 Feb 2016
We recently purchased a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan and we love it! I'm still finding new and exciting features on it. I especially love the safety features that have saved us a bundle in insurance! Thanks especially to Jon Moran for the great customer service making the buying process a breeze! He was v...ery knowledgable and informative and a pleasure to work with. Although there is a Honda dealership within 10 minutes of our house, we received the best offer and service at Danville Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dolly 09 Feb 2016
I'm impressed with the courteous and respectful manner that I was treated with when I needed some work done recently on my Honda. My first encounter was with Steve and he made the time to lead me to the associate that could help me, his name is Marcus. Marcus took down the info he needed to ge...t a part and had the part within a couple of days. The service was excellent and I left feeling this dealership prides themselves on team work with a sincerity to make the customer comfortable. Thanks to all. Dolly Supernault Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AbaDoris 27 Jan 2016
The entire service staff in the drive-in lane greeted me when I drove in the service area. I was not looking forward to getting my car repaired but they made it a very pleasurable experience. The wait time was not long at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.